Coming June 20, 2023

Who I Am

Julia Heaberlin is the internationally bestselling author of six thrillers, including Night Will Find You, We Are All the Same in the Dark, Paper Ghosts, and Black-Eyed Susans. Her books have sold to more than twenty countries and have been optioned for film. We Are All The Same in the Dark won the 2020 Writers’ League of Texas award for Fiction, and Paper Ghosts was a finalist for Best Hardcover Novel at the International Thriller Awards. Before writing novels, Heaberlin was a journalist for the Fort Worth Star-Telegram, The Dallas Morning News, and The Detroit News, which fed her interest in true crime and the forgotten stories of victims, a theme she carries into her fiction. She currently lives in the Dallas/Fort Worth area with her family, where she’s working on her next psychological thriller.

Praise for Night Will Find You

“Haunting, heartfelt, chilling and beautifully told… I adored it.”
NYT  bestselling author Chris Whitaker

“Mysterious, sexy, and smart.”
“This gripping page-turner… It’s nearly impossible to stop reading. This is Heaberlin at her best.”
Publishers Weekly,
Starred Review

Latest Thrillers